Pages Menu
Categories Menu

Posted by on May 16, 2018 in Television | 0 comments

Fred Willard 2018 Emmy Submission

Fred Willard 2018 Emmy Submission

In a Gold Derby exclusive, we have learned the category placements of the key Emmy Awards contenders for 20th Century Fox Television. For this season, the studio has returning winners “This Is Us” (Sterling K. Brown) and “Modern Family” (Ty Burrell), newcomers “LA to Vegas” (Dylan McDermott) and “The Orville” (Seth MacFarlane) and limited series “Genius: Picasso” (Antonio Banderas) as part of their 2018 campaign.

Below, the list of Fox lead, supporting and guest submissions for their comedies, dramas, animated programs and limited series. More names might be added by the network on the final Emmy ballot.

Comedy Series
Comedy Supporting Actress – Julie Bowen, Sarah Hyland, Ariel Winter, Sofia Vergara
Comedy Supporting Actor – Ty Burrell, Jesse Tyler Ferguson, Nolan Gould, Ed O’Neill, Rico Rodriguez, Eric Stonestreet
Comedy Guest Actress – Jane Krakowski, Mira Sorvino
Comedy Guest Actor – Terry Bradshaw, Chris Geere, Gabriel Iglesias, Nathan Lane, Chris Martin, Fred Savage, James Van Der Beek, Fred Willard

Post a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *